Prayer & Praises: June 24-30

Sunday, June 24: “O Lord, open my lips, and my mouth will declare Your praise.”  Psalm 51:15 Remember to give thanks to God today. Praise God for your blessings.   Monday, June 25: “For I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present...

Prayer & Praises: June 17-23

Sunday, June 17:  Father’s Day Give thanks for your Heavenly Father. Ask God to bless your earthly father. For some people, Father’s Day is not a pleasant day. Remember those who may have a difficult relationship with their earthly father.   Monday, June 18:...

Prayer & Praises: June 10-16

Sunday, June 10: Thank God for the Bible. Find time each day to read and meditate on God’s word.  Ask God to open the Word to you in new ways.   Monday, June 11:  “For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff they comfort me.”  Psalm 23:4Give thanks today that God is...

Prayer & Praises: June 3-9

Sunday, June 3: Thank God for the love and fellowship in our church. Give thanks for the opportunity to worship in God’s house without fear of persecution.  Pray for those who are persecuted for their faith.   Monday June 4:  “He makes me lie down in green pastures:...

Prayer & Praises: March 26th – 31st

Monday, March 26: “Cast your cares on the Lord and He will sustain you.”  Ps 55:22 Make local and worldwide news a matter of prayer. Pray for those who seek refuge.  Tuesday, March 27: Pray for our deacons and the various ways they minister to us.  Pray for the new...